ua mama bear – Gluten Free – with PANDAS

Family Health and Happiness Beating PANDAS and Being Gluten-Free

Happy Mother’s Day! May 13, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — uamamabear @ 10:12 pm

Hope all the wonderful mothers out there had a great Mother’s Day! I had a fabulous one! It was so nice seeing my boys having fun, laughing, and outside playing basketball – this was not our life a few months ago. I am so thankful to be a mother to three wonderful boys and very thankful for a friend that referred me to an amazing doctor that knew what was causing my son to feel so depressed and my oldest son to be feel anxious and not feeling well physically.

This is truly one of my best mother’s days – I have learned with my children having PANDAS, that you can never give up hope, you have to keep fighting for what you feel is right, and cherish everyday you have.

 

Leave a Reply

